2022-2023 Registered Schools

If your school is not listed below, register your school here.

Div C: 26 schools - 25 paid teams
Div B: 12 schools - 16 paid teams
Registered Teams 
Paid Teams 
Open filter row popup menu
Open filter row popup menu
Open filter row popup menu
Open filter row popup menu
Open filter row popup menu
Open filter row popup menu
Allen County-Scottsville High SchoolC22Somerset RegionalAllen County Schools  
Ballard High SchoolC11Louisville RegionalJefferson County Public Schools
Barbourville Independent High SchoolC11Somerset RegionalBarbourville Independent Schools
Barbourville Middle SchoolB11Somerset RegionalBarbourville Independent
Bell County High SchoolC22Somerset RegionalBell County Schools
Bowling Green High SchoolC11Kentucky Science OlympiadBowling Green Independent
Christian Academy of LouisvileC11Lexington RegionalJefferson County
Crosby Middle SchoolB11Kentucky Science OlympiadJefferson County Public Schools
duPont Manual High SchoolC4 Louisville RegionalJefferson County Public Schools  
Farristown Middle SchoolB11Kentucky Science OlympiadMadison County School District
Francis Parker School of LouisvilleC11Louisville RegionalIndependent
Greenup County High SchoolC1 Maysville RegionalGreenup County
Highlands Latin SchoolB11Louisville RegionalN/A  
Highlands Latin SchoolC11Louisville RegionalNA  
Hopkinsville High SchoolC11Louisville RegionalChristian County
J. Graham Brown SchoolC11Louisville RegionalJefferson County Public Schools
James E Bazzell Middle SchoolB22Somerset RegionalAllen Co  
Kentucky Country Day SchoolC11Louisville RegionalN/A
Knox Central High SchoolC22Invitational OnlyKnox County Public Schools
Larry A. Ryle High SchoolC11Louisville RegionalBoone County Schools
Madison Central High SchoolC2 Invitational OnlyMadison County
MadisonvilleC11Louisville RegionalHopkins County School District
Meyzeek Middle SchoolB33Louisville RegionalJefferson county Public Schools  
Middlesboro High School1C1 Kentucky Science OlympiadMiddlesboro Independent
middlesboro middleB11Kentucky Science Olympiadmiddlesboro middle
Morgan County High SchoolC12Lexington RegionalMorgan County School District
Noe Middle SchoolB22Louisville RegionalJefferson County Schools
North Oldham Middle SchoolB22Louisville RegionalOldham County School District
Owen County High SchoolC11Maysville RegionalOwen County
Paul Laurence DunbarC2 Kentucky Science OlympiadFayette County
Prestonsburg High SchoolC11Invitational OnlyFloyd
Russell High SchoolC22Maysville RegionalRussell Independent Schools  
St Henry District High SchoolC11Maysville RegionalDiocese of Covington
St. Albert the Great Homeschool TeamB1 Lexington RegionalHomeschool (within Jefferson County)
Taylor County High SchoolC1 Kentucky Science OlympiadTaylor
The Gatton Academy of Mathematics and ScienceC11Lexington RegionalKentucky Board of Education
Winburn Middle SchoolB11Kentucky Science OlympiadFayette
Yellow Creek School CenterB11Lexington RegionalBell
Count=38 Sum=52Sum=41