2020-2021 Registered Schools

If your school is not listed below, register your school here.

Div C: 18 schools - 16 paid teams
Paid Teams 
Open filter row popup menu
Open filter row popup menu
Open filter row popup menu
Open filter row popup menu
Open filter row popup menu
Open filter row popup menu
Hinsdale Central High SchoolC2Division C RegionalHinsdale Township High School District 86IL
Illinois Mathematics and Science AcademyC Division C RegionalIllinois Mathematics and Science AcademyIL
Joliet Central High SchoolC1Division C RegionalJoliet Township District 204IL
Lake Forest AcademyC Division C RegionalindependentIL  
Latin School of Chicago Upper SchoolC1Division C RegionalPrivateIL
Libertyville High SchoolC Division C RegionalDistrict 128IL
Loyola AcademyC Division C RegionalRoman Catholic Archdiocese of ChicagoIL
Maine South High SchoolC1Division C RegionalMaine Township District 207IL
Mundelein High SchoolC Division C Regional120IL  
Naper Valley HomeschoolC Division C RegionalNaper Valley HomeschoolIL  
Naperville NorthC2Division C RegionalNaperville District 203IL
Niles North High SchoolC2Division C RegionalNiles Township High School District 219IL
University High SchoolC Division C RegionalIllinois State UniversityIL
Vernon Hills High SchoolC3Division C RegionalCommunity High School District 128IL
Warren Township High School District 121C Division C RegionalDistrict 121IL
Whitney M Young Magnet High SchoolC2Division C Regional299IL  
Willowbrook High SchoolC2Division C RegionalDuPage HSD 88IL
York High SchoolC  205IL
Count=18 Sum=16