2016-2017 Participating Schools

If your school is not listed below, click on Register New School to register. Only officially registered teams (payment received and processed) are listed under Teams.
Division B: 35 schools - 116 teams (120 max)
Division C: 27 schools - 78 teams (120 max)

Open filter row popup menu
Open filter row popup menu
Open filter row popup menu
Open filter row popup menu
Aviara Oaks Middle SchoolB6Carlsbad S.D.  
Bear Valley Middle SchoolB3Escondido Union School District
Bell Middle SchoolB3San Diego Unified School District
Bernardo Heights Middle SchoolB5Poway Unified School District
Black Mountain Middle SchoolB5Poway Unified School District  
Calavera Hills Middle SchoolB3Carlsbad Unified School District  
Canyon Crest AcademyC6San Dieguito Unified High School District  
Carlsbad High SchoolC1Carlsbad Unified School district
Carmel Del MarB2Del Mar Union
Carmel Valley Middle SchoolB6San Dieguito Unified School District  
Del Norte High SchoolC6Poway Unified School District
Design 39 CampusB5Poway Unified School District
Earl Warren Middle SchoolB2San Dieguito Union High School District
Escondido HighC1Escondido Union High School District
Francis ParkerB2Independent School
Francis Parker Upper SchoolC3private school  
Grant K-8B4San Diego Unified School District
High Tech High North CountyC3SBC
Islamic School of San DiegoB2San Diego
La Costa Canyon High SchoolC1San Dieguito Union High School District
La Jolla Country Day SchoolC2NA - Private
La Jolla High SchoolC1San Diego Unified School District
Magnolia Science Academy San DiegoB1San Diego Unified
Marshall Middle SchoolB6San Diego Unified School District
Meadowbrook Middle SchoolB6Poway Unifed School District  
Mesa Verde Middle SchoolB6Poway Unified School District  
Mira Mesa High SchoolC2San Diego Unified
Mission Bay High SchoolC1San Diego
Mt. Carmel High SchoolC2Poway Unified School District
Muirlands Middle SchoolB5San Diego Unified  
Nativity Prep AcademyB1private  
Oak Valley Middle SchoolB6Poway Unified School District  
Ocean Air SchoolB2Del Mar Union School District
Olive Peirce Middle SchoolB2Ramona Unified School District
Pacific Ridge School BB2private
Pacific Ridge School CC4private
Pacific Trails Middle SchoolB6San Dieguito Union High School District
Poway High SchoolC2Poway Unified School District
Rancho Bernardo High School C5Poway Unified School District  
Rancho Buena Vista HighC2Vista Unified
Sage CanyonB2DMUSD
Sage Creek High SchoolC6Carlsbad Unified School District
San Dieguito AcademyC3San Dieguito Union High School District
San Elijo Middle SchoolB2San Marcos Unified
San Marcos High SchoolC4San Marcos Unified
San Pasqual High SchoolC1Escondido Union High School District
Scripps Ranch High SchoolC5San Diego Unified
Solana Pacific Elementary B1Solana Beach School District
Solana Ranch ElementaryB1Solana Beach School District
St Vincent de Paul SchoolB1San Diego Diocese
St. Augustine High SchoolC1San Diego
Standley Middle SchoolB2San Diego Unified
Steele Canyon High SchoolC2Grossmont  
Sycamore Ridge ElementaryB2Del Mar Union
The Preuss School UCSDC1San Diego Unified School District
Torrey HillsB2Del Mar Union
Torrey Pines High SchoolC4San Dieguito Union High School District  
Twin Peaks Middle SchoolB5Poway Unified School District  
University City High SchoolC3San Diego Unified School District
Valley Middle SchoolB5Carlsbad Unified School District  
Westview High SchoolC6Poway Unified
Wilson Middle School B2SDUSD  

© 2017 - powered by Scilympiad