Membership Rules

Aligning with National Science Olympiad, San Diego Regional will observe the following Team Membership Rules:
Currently, there are three Science Olympiad Divisions:

Division A (Grades K-6)
Division B (Grades 6-9)
Division C (Grades 9-12)

Because Division A does not take place in San Diego County, elementary schools may register up to six teams per school to compete at the San Diego Science Olympiad Division B Tournament. Participation is limited to age-appropriate events and prohibited where safety is a concern.

© 2017 - powered by Scilympiad