Regionals


Regional Name Director Email Website
Columbus B Regional Melissa Niemi niemi.melissa.k@muscogee.k12.ga.us
East Georgia State College C Regional Paul Cerpovicz cerpovicz@ega.edu
Forsyth County B Regional Sarah Kufrovich sarahkufrovich@gmail.com
Forsyth County B Regional Scott Cole scole73@forsythk12.org
Forsyth County B Regional Student Scilym scilymstudent@gmail.com
Georgia
Georgia Southern University B Regional Kania Greer kagreer@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia State - Atlanta B Regional Sumith Doluweera ddoluweera@gsu.edu
Georgia State - Atlanta B Regional Nilmi Fernando nfernando1@gsu.edu
Georgia State - Clarkston C Regional Mark Hollier mhollier@gsu.edu
Gordon State C Regional Myles Sedgwick msedgwick@gordonstate.edu
Invitational Regional Robin Estavan estavan@fultonschools.org
Invitational Regional Hannah Huang ugascienceolympiad@gmail.com
Invitational Regional Maria Baramov baramova.maria@gmail.com
Invitational Regional Hannah Huang scienceolympiad@uga.edu
Invitational Regional Amy Chisam thechisams@gmail.com
Invitational Regional Nicole McAllister nmcallister88@gmail.com
Invitational Regional Justin Boyington jboying1@gmail.com
Kennesaw State - Marietta C Regional Luminda Kulasiri rkulasir@kennesaw.edu
Kennesaw State - Marietta C Regional Lance Crimm lcrimm@kennesaw.edu
Oconee Co B Regional Will Dodd will.dodd@negaresa.org
UGA - Athens C Regional Hannah Huang hannah.huang@uga.edu
UNG - Dahlonega C Regional Karrie Ann Fadroski karrie.fadroski@ung.edu
UNG - Gainesville B Regional Paula Nolibos paula.nolibos@ung.edu
Valdosta State University C Regional Jessica Pippin jnpippin@valdosta.edu
Valdosta State University C Regional Brian Gerber blgerber@valdosta.edu