Regionals


Regional Name Director Email Website
Columbus B Regional Melissa Niemi niemi.melissa.k@muscogee.k12.ga.us
East Georgia State College C Regional Paul Cerpovicz cerpovicz@ega.edu
Forsyth County B Regional Scott Cole georgiascioly@gmail.com
Georgia Scott Cole scole73@forsythk12.org
Georgia Southern University B Regional Kania Greer kagreer@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia State - Atlanta B Regional Angela Maria Navarro-Eisenstein anavarro@gsu.edu
Georgia State - Clarkston C Regional Mark Hollier mhollier@gsu.edu
Gordon State C Regional
Invitational Regional Robin Estavan estavan@fultonschools.org
Invitational Regional Hannah Huang ugascienceolympiad@gmail.com
Invitational Regional TRMS SO baramova.maria@gmail.com
Invitational Regional Hannah Huang scienceolympiad@uga.edu
Invitational Regional Amy Chisam thechisams@gmail.com
Invitational Regional Nicole McAllister nmcallister88@gmail.com
Invitational Regional Justin Boyington jboying1@gmail.com
Kennesaw State - Marietta C Regional Luminda Kulasiri rkulasir@kennesaw.edu
Kennesaw State - Marietta C Regional Lance Crimm lcrimm@kennesaw.edu
Oconee Co B Regional Will Dodd will.dodd@negaresa.org
UGA - Athens C Regional Aditya Krishnaswamy ak30290@uga.edu
UNG - Dahlonega C Regional Karrie Ann Fadroski karrie.fadroski@ung.edu
UNG - Gainesville B Regional Paula Nolibos paula.nolibos@ung.edu
Valdosta State University C Regional Jessica Pippin jnpippin@valdosta.edu
Valdosta State University C Regional Brian Gerber blgerber@valdosta.edu