Regionals


Regional Name Director Email Website
AZ Div B Invitational Jeannette Andree jeannette.andree@cgesd.org
AZ Div B Invitational Kathy Hartley khartley@amstucosn.org
AZ Div B Invitational ReinaCoordinator Gomez reinagomez@cox.net
AZ Div B Invitational Geneva Baker tgwr@gmail.com
AZ Div B Invitational Kelly Powers KellyLPowers@yahoo.com
AZ Div C Invitational Geneva Baker tgwrbaker@msn.com
AZ Div C Invitational Janet Anderson JLAnderson@ccusd93.org
Div B: Southern Southern Regional Director sregional@azscienceolympiad.org
Div B: Southern Kathy Hartley khartley@amstucson.org
Div B: North Central North Central Regional DIrector ncregional@azscienceolympiad.org
Div B: North Central Joni Sheesley jsheesley@liberty25.org
Div C: North Central
Div C: Southern Div C State Director DivCState@azscienceolympiad.org
DivB_State Div B State Director DivBState@azscienceolympiad.org
DivC_State